0008_How to Cook Eggs Using Microwave

 Karen Dionne, found of Reclaiming Ourselves, is unable to use her left hand and worried she would burn herself cooking on the stove. She figured out the steps to make fluffy, well-cooked scrambled eggs in the microwave and shares directions in this video.

Medical Videos

Upcoming FDA Compliance Seminars

LIVE Best Practices for Communicating and Interacting with FDA Reviewers | Tri-Monthly, 2nd Thursdays | 08:00 AM PST | 11:00 AM EST | 60 Minutes | Register Here
LIVE | Big Data in FDA-Regulated Healthcare Industry: Best Practices for Systematic Use | Tri-Monthly, 2nd Thursdays | 10:00 AM PST | 01:00 PM EST | 60 Minutes | Register Here
LIVE | Complaint Handling and Medical Device Reporting (MDR) | Bi-Monthly, 2nd Thursdays | 01:00 PM PST | 04:00 PM EST | Duration: 60 Minutes | Register Here
LIVE | FDA 510(k) Requirements, Submission, and Clearance | Bi-Monthly, 2nd Thursdays | 11: 30 AM PST | 02:30 PM EST | 60 Minutes | Register Here
[AHA Featured Video] How to Cook Scrambled Eggs in the Microwave
Tagged on: